McClean Iron Works Inc.

Contact Us

2102 Ross Avenue
Everett, WA 98201

Phone: (425) 493-5525
Fax: (425) 493-5520

Estimating
Ian Campbell
ian@mcciron.com

Engineering Manager
Jeff Ramsey
jeffr@mcciron.com

Production Manager
Aaron Rolinski
aaron@mcciron.com

Project Management
Larry Cramer
larry@mcciron.com

Field Services
Nick Trail
nick@mcciron.com

Inspection Department
Kevin Buck
kevin@mcciron.com

Owner
Rich McClean
rich@mcciron.com